]
Our Products
Hotline:0373-6366175
Choose qianjing to create a better tomorrow!
Build a national large-scale casting production base
1 Advanced Production Equipment and Testing Equipment
Qianjin Group is fully equipped with advanced production equipment and testing equipment. The driving has a single maximum capacity of 260 tons. Qianjin Group is also equipped with three electric arc furnace of 5 tons, 30 tons and 80 tons, 20 T/H resin sand line, three CNC high-temperature heat treatment furnaces of 12m*7m*5m, 8m*4m*3.5m and 8m*4m*3.3m, one set of EAF dust removal system of 30,000 square meters, and machining equipment, such as vertical lathe of 8m, 6.3m, and 5m, and 220 boring-milling machine. Qianjin Group has a independent testing center which is equipped with chemical laboratory, direct-reading spectrometer, 60 tons tensile testing machine, impact testing machine, ultrasonic flaw detector, Leeb hardness tester, metallurgical microscope and so on.
2 First-class Science and Technology Development Centers and Experienced Craftsmen Team
With 30 years development in steel foundry industry, our company now has a first-class science and technology development centers and experienced craftsmen team. Qainjin Group specializes in manufacturing extra large steel casting products. The production process adopts joint casting. One joint tapping is up to 400 tons and the unit weight of casting product can reach 300tons. The casting products can be widely applied to mining, shipbuilding, forging, metallurgy, engineering machinery, road & bridge engineering, water conservancy project, nuclear power, etc. Qainjin Group provide the national key equipment manufacturing with a variety of high quality and multi-standard carbon steel and alloy steel castings.
3 Technology Innovation, Excellent Quality, Perfect Service
It is the survival of enterprises that technology innovation, excellent quality, and perfect service. With technical research, Qianjin Group has developed castings that widely used in metallurgy industry, such as the slag pot, the steel ingot mold and metallurgical auxiliary equipment. These castings are popular around the world. The mainly casting products are the slag pot with capacities of 3 to 45 cubic feet, and ingot mold with single weight of 3.5 tons to 175 tons. Qianjin Group has established a long-term cooperative relationship with many world-class iron and steel group, such as Germany SMS Group (SMS), South Korea POSCO (POSCO), Japan’s JFE and so on. Our products enjoy popularity around the world.

]
我们的产品our products
咨询热线:13523871234
选择前进 共创美好明天!
打造成全国超大型铸造生产基地
1 生产设备和检测设备先进齐全
生产设备和检测设备先进齐全,行车最大起吊能力为260吨,拥有5吨、30吨、80吨电弧炉各一台,20T/h树脂砂线、150吨旋转转式抛丸机、12m×7m×5m,8m×4m×3.5m和8m×4m×3.3m数控高温热处理炉三台,3万平方米的电炉除尘系统一套,同时拥有8米、6.3米、5米立车,220镗铣床等机加设备。独立的检测中心配有化学试验室、直读光谱仪、60吨拉力试验机、冲击试验机、超声波探伤仪、里氏硬度计、金相显微镜等。
2 一流的科技开发中心和经验丰富、技术娴熟的技工团队
公司在铸造行业历经30多年打拼,现拥有一流的科技开发中心和经验丰富、技术娴熟的技工团队,专业生产大型、特大型铸钢件产品,生产工艺采用联合浇注,一次联合出钢量可达400吨左右,铸件单重最大可达300吨。产品行业涉及水泥矿山、船舶、锻压、冶金、工程机械、路桥、水利、核电等,为国家重点装备制造业提供多品种、多规格的优质碳钢、合金钢铸钢件。
3 技术创新、质量过硬、服务到位
技术创新、质量过硬、服务到位”是企业生存的立足之本,历经技术攻关,于2009年,相继开发出冶金行业广泛使用的渣罐、钢锭模及冶金辅具产品,并远销国际市场。其拳头产品渣罐从3立方到45立方,钢锭模单重从3.5吨到175吨均达到领先水平,与多个世界级钢铁集团建立长期的合作关系,如德国西马克(SMS)集团、韩国浦项制铁公司(POSCO)、日本JFE公司等,受到国外客户的一致好评。
公司简介 / about us
更多 >>
  万丰国际客服:【诚招代理商会员开户均享受1.0洗码_返点10%-20%】万丰国际客服热线电话:15758288883 电话VX同号_登录网址_530281.com_万丰国际_点击部、网投部官方网站直营。河南前进重工铸锻有限公司坐落于河南省辉县市洪州工业园区,南依“中华风骨”太行山,西邻“亚洲一绝”八里沟风景区,占地面积约600亩,总资产6.5亿元,在职员工680多人,年设计生产能力10万吨铸钢......